Airport Commission and Annual Report

Airport Commission / Annual Report

Cherry Capital Airport Commission contact information, list of representatives, and the airport’s Annual Report. 

Contact Information

Administration telephone number: 231.947.2250
Administration fax number: 231.947.4329
Administration email:
Airport Director: Kevin C. Klein, A.A.E. – Secretary

Airport Commission

Doug DeYoung – Chairman (Grand Traverse County Representative)
Rob Hentschel – Vice Chairman (Grand Traverse County Representative)
Tom Kern – Treasurer (Grand Traverse County Representative)
David Rapson (Grand Traverse County Representative)
Mike Coco (Grand Traverse County Representative)
Steve Plamondon (Leelanau County Representative)
Deb Rushton (Leelanau County Representative)

Please contact the Airport Commission or Airport Director through the Administration email.

Cherry Capital Airport Annual Report

September 2020 Opens link in new tab

Passenger airplane landing at TVC

Partial information - you're currently offline